Mental Cavity - Tape

MC_Cassette MOCK.jpg
MC_Cassette MOCK.jpg

Mental Cavity - Tape


Mental Cavity - Self Titled EP Tape (w/ Download Code for Digital Copy)


1. Omnibus

2. Subservient

3. Abuse

4. Deconstruct Fools

5. Buck the Trend

6. Closing In

7. Frailty Incarnate

8. Terminus


Released January 10, 2017

All Songs and Lyrics by Mental Cavity
Recorded and Mixed by Mike Deslandes at The Black Lodge and MTD Studios
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Add To Cart